## **Health Services of New Hampshire**

**Chair** Tom Reynolds

Vice Chair PCC Bob Gustafson

Secretary Gregg Kleiner
Treasurer Marilyn Vaccaro
IPC PDG Jerry Vaccaro

## **Directors**

Bob Laferriere Francis Caron

Open Open

**Open** 

## **Voting Members Also Include:**

OKS 44N Administrator Tom Reynolds
OKS 44H Administrator Becky Brown
OKS 44N Coordinator Jan Reimers

OKS 44H Coordinator Open Hearing Zone Coordinator North Open

Hearing Zone Coordinator South Alan Hoye

DogSight Committee Chair Linda Piekarski
Vision 2023 Committee Chair PCC Terri McGrew

Multiple Council Chair Eric Lindberg
DG 44H Kamal Masand
DG 44N Toni Olden

Eyeglass Assistance Coordinator (non-vote) TBD

For a list of OKS Zone Coordinators, and any updates to voting members, please check the OKS Website at http://e-district.org/sites/kidsightnh/index.php

## **Meetings:**

4th Tuesday, 6 PM Social – 6:30 Meeting Via Zoom Only